We would like to thank our sponsors.

The Swiss Science Center Technorama offers a variety of partnership opportunities for third parties. Technorama welcomes both financial support and donations in kind, which can be used for general operations or specific projects depending on the donor’s preferences. Typical projects include building-related activities and the development of special exhibitions or individual exhibits.

Organisations can partner with us as either Main, Gold, Silver or Bronze sponsors or by joining our VTW Technorama - Business Partnership programme. Our supporters are rewarded with an attractive range of benefits.

At Technorama, we can only fulfil our mission thanks to our strong financial and civil society partners. Why not enquire about the various opportunities available to support our work and help ensure that people can continue appreciating, teaching, and learning about science into the future.

Main sponsors

Gold sponsors

Silver sponsors

Bronze sponsors

Become a sponsorship partner

At Technorama, we can only fulfil our mission thanks to our strong financial and civil society partners. Roy Schedler would be happy to advise you on these matters.

Partnership Brochure (DE)

Unterstützen Sie das Technorama und werden Sie Sponsoring-Partner. Alle Informationen zu Ihrer Partnerschaft finden Sie in der Broschüre.

Nous remercions nos sponsors

Le Swiss Science Center Technorama prévoit différents modes de partenariat pour la participation de tiers. Le soutien apporté au Technorama comprend des prestations en espèces et/ou en nature qui sont utilisées au choix pour l’exploitation ou pour des projets individuels. Dans le cadre du soutien de projets, cela englobe des mesures de construction ou la conception d’expositions temporaires ou de différents objets.

Ces partenariats sont classés suivant quatre types de sponsors (principaux, Gold, Silver, Bronze) ou sous forme d’une adhésion à l’Association Technorama et Économie (VTW). Des contre-prestations attrayantes leur sont octroyées pour les remercier.

La mission du Technorama ne peut être réalisée sans le soutien de partenaires forts du monde économique et de la société civile. Renseignez-vous sur les différentes possibilités de participation et aidez-nous à garantir durablement l’intérêt porté à l’apprentissage des sciences naturelles.

Sponsors principaux

Sponsors Gold

Sponsors Silver

Sponsors Bronze

Devenez parrain

La mission du Technorama ne peut être réalisée sans le soutien de partenaires forts du monde économique et de la société civile. Roy Schedler vous conseille volontiers.

Brochure sur les partenariats (DE)

Unterstützen Sie das Technorama und werden Sie Sponsoring-Partner. Alle Informationen zu Ihrer Partnerschaft finden Sie in der Broschüre.