Personal advice

How do I prepare for my Technorama visit with my school group? How should I organise the visit? What useful follow-up work can I do after the trip to Technorama? What options are there for returning to specific topics in the classroom?

For any questions of this type, our colleagues in our education department are here to help. Whether you’re visiting to find out more about Technorama or prepare for a trip with your school group, we can support you and would gladly welcome you at our “Teachers’ Café”.

We are very happy to discuss any questions and concerns in detail. You can have the entry costs for your fact-finding and preparation visit deducted from the cost of your subsequent trip with your school group.

Why not arrange a personal appointment and combine your fact-finding trip with a visit to our “Teachers’ Café”? Meetings outside the opening hours of the “Teachers’ Café” can be arranged in consultation with our education team.

Teachers’ Café

Why not combine your fact-finding visit with a trip to our “Teachers’ Café”? Our team will be happy to advise you every Wednesday to Friday from 1pm to 3pm near our ground-floor physics laboratories.

Please note that the “Teachers’ Café” will be closed over Christmas and New Year from December 26, 2018 to January 9, 2019.

Stay up to date

Subscribe to our newsletter
Subscribe here to our newsletter for teachers and education professionals to keep up to date with our activities.

Our Education team

Dr. Christa Castel

David Nef

Conseil personnalisé

Comment préparer la visite au Technorama avec ma classe? Comment organiser la visite? Comment réaliser le suivi de l’excursion au Technorama? Quelles sont les possibilités de revenir en cours sur différents thèmes?

Nos collaboratrices et collaborateurs du service didactique se tiennent volontiers à votre disposition pour répondre à ce type de questions. Découvrez le Technorama, préparez votre visite sur place – nous vous accompagnons et vous attendons au café des enseignants.

Nous sommes là pour aborder précisément toutes vos questions et requêtes. Vous avez la possibilité de déduire plus tard les coûts d’entrée de votre visite de reconnaissance et de préparation dans le cadre de la sortie scolaire.

Convenez d’un rendez-vous personnel et profitez de votre visite de reconnaissance pour passer à notre «Café des enseignants». Les entretiens de conseil en dehors des horaires d’ouverture du café des enseignants sont possibles après concertation de notre équipe didactique.

Café des enseignants

Profitez de votre visite de reconnaissance pour passer à notre «Café des enseignants». Notre équipe vous conseille volontiers du mercredi au vendredi de 13h à 15h au rez-de-chaussée des laboratoires de physique.

Veuillez noter que le «Café des enseignants» sera fermé à Noël et au Nouvel An du 26 décembre 2018 au 9 janvier 2019.

Ne pas perdre le fil

Abonner le bulletin d’information
Abonnez ici notre bulletin d’information réservé aux enseignants et spécialistes de la didactique et ne perdez jamais le fil!

Notre équipe didactique

Dr. Christa Castel

David Nef